Salt Lake Running Company 5K

with Kait at start

Date: August 4, 2012

Distance: 5K

Time: 32 minutes-ish

I love my local running store. Every so often they host a free 5K race that includes free tech race shirts. Both times I’ve run these my daughter, Kaitlin, has joined me.

Fun way to start the day and I LOVE when Kait joins me. If she decides to get serious about running, she is going to do very, very well. Maybe I’ll be able to talk her into some of my traveling races–perhaps, if she thinks the destination sounds fun.

Leave a Reply

